Pause

Back in the UK for the summer I shall be catching up with all of the blog posts I could of written over the last few months. I have made twenty six thousand images over my last eight months in Cambodia, it’s going to take some time to know where to start! From wildlife to reportage anti-corruption & human rights filming it has been a month of thrills, spills, truths, tears, love, laughter and goodbyes. Cambodia and I will meet again in October & November 2012 for some solo exhibitions but for today I leave you with a portrait I made of a very brave Khmer lady. She gives me inspiration.

Leave a Reply

