Teuk Chhou Zoo ~ Kampot

This entry will be brief because I know I will return again and again whilst I live in Kampot. They need a hand or a hundred here. Please go and visit Wildlife Alliance to find out that with careful relationship building and support promising progress is being made.

But for now let me start to introduce you to some of the amazing animals that live just down the road from me in this charming but eery zoo not unlike an overgrown abandoned 1950’s Butlins Holiday Camp, it needs some tlc.






Leave a Reply

